Sign in to follow this  
Delly

Exiled Order Nightly Events

Recommended Posts

Squad Nightly Events

 

Event Details:

  • These events will be held on: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and sometimes on Saturdays. These events will start at approximately 1600 EST (1300 PST) and end anytime between 2300 EST (2000 PST) to 0200 EST (2300 PST).
  • The events are made to help new players that are just getting into Squad and wish to learn more about the game in a tactical manner. 
  • They are also to be designed to serve as Exiled Order's recruitment nights and drives. 

 

*For these events we request that if any member is available, that they could get on to assist with these nights - it'll be greatly appreciated.

**Please check the calendar for your local time (GMT/UTC) scheduling of these events. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.